Jump to content
Cover for Flappers and philosophers
Isbn: 978-91-7639-150-1
Publisher: Saga Egmont
Novels Short stories In english Historic facsimile
Accessible since: November 2014
Narrator: Maurice Bean
Length: 6 hours 50 minutes


Flappers and philosophers

Flappers and Philosophers was the first collection of short stories written by F. Scott Fitzgerald, published in 1920. It includes eight stories: - The Offshore Pirate - The Ice Palace - Head and Shoulders - The Cut-Glass Bowl - Bernice Bobs Her Hair - Benediction - Dalyrimple Goes Wrong - The Four Fists

Listen to sample
Log in to borrow


Log in to borrow this title and view current loan status.
Read more here How to borrow

Supported platforms