Jump to content
Cover for Single All the Way
Isbn: 978-87-2827-763-8
Publisher: Saga Egmont
Category:
Novels Romance
Accessible since: October 2022
Narrator: Lucy Paterson
Length: 7 hours 31 minutes

Audiobook

Single All the Way

‘I don’t exactly know how to tell you this, but you're not the only one who is single again.’

Single together for the first time, 34-year-old Meg and her warm-hearted mother Sally decide to cancel Christmas, and run away to a tiny cottage on the Cornish coast. For Meg, it is the perfect place to heal, while for her mother it has a special, and secret, place in her heart.

Meg and Sally find that they’re not only getting to know themselves, but also each other. However, unable to resist getting involved in the village Christmas celebrations, they encounter two handsome local strangers.

What neither woman knows is that, by the time the new year rolls around, one woman will have fallen in love with their ex all over again, and one relationship will be over for good...

‘A wonderfully written Christmas feel good story. Full of many ups and downs and misunderstandings... A definite curl up on the sofa over the Christmas period to enjoy its feel-good story line.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

An escapist, romantic and heart-warming novel for fans of One Day in December and No One Cancels Christmas.

Karen King was born in Birmingham and has always enjoyed reading and writing. A multi-published author of children’s books and romantic fiction, her rom-com The Cornish Hotel by the Sea became an international Amazon bestseller. She is delighted to now be part of the Bookouture team. She now lives in Spain and intends to spend her time writing romances while her husband, Dave, grows vegetables and tends to the zillions of fruit trees on their land – when she isn’t sunbathing or swimming in the pool, that is.

Listen to sample
Log in to borrow

Information

Log in to borrow this title and view current loan status.
Read more here How to borrow

Supported platforms

PC/Mac

Smartphone