Jump to content
Cover for Blood Red
Isbn: 978-87-2850-102-3
Publisher: Saga Egmont
Category:
Crime & Mystery
Accessible since: March 2024
Narrator: Lesley Harcourt
Length: 7 hours 16 minutes

Audiobook

Blood Red

Murder is just around the corner...

The Connection Investigation Agency is under new management, with partners Tessa, Luke, and Beth at the helm. As they reopen the office, a chilling discovery is made - a body hidden in the outhouse, bones lying undiscovered for twenty-five years.

While Luke faces his first solo case, Tessa, a former DI, must prove herself, unravelling the mystery behind threatening notes sent to two women who later become murder victims.

As the agency digs deeper into the past and a link between the two cases is revealed, will this help or hinder?

The first instalment in The Connection Trilogy, this riveting mystery thriller is perfect for fans of "Slow Horses" by Mick Herron and "The Crossing Places" by Elly Griffiths.

Praise for the thrillers of Anita Waller:

´Once again Anita Waller brings the reader a masterfully written, first class mystery thriller with a jaw dropping twist that will leave you speechless.´ - Once Upon a Time Book Review

´A must-read for crime thriller readers.´ - Bookstormer

© 2021 Anita Waller (P)2024 Saga Egmont

Born in Sheffield, Anita Waller is an author of psychological thrillers and the creator of the Kat and Mouse trilogy, commissioned in 2018. The trilogy led to a spin-off series, the Connection Trilogy, featuring titles such as "Blood Red," "Code Blue," and "Mortal Green."


Listen to sample
Log in to borrow

Information

Log in to borrow this title and view current loan status.
Read more here How to borrow

Supported platforms

PC/Mac

Smartphone